Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about nonprofit governance training opportunities throughout New York State. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
NPCC, 2017 New York Community Trust Nonprofit Excellence Awards
12/1/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
NYCON & Governance Matters, Developing a Fiscally Accountable Nonprofit Board
12/5/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Support Center, Designing a High Impact Board
12/13/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
NYCON & Governance Matters, Legal Guidance for Directors
1/9/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
NPCC, Good Governance: Key Practices for Nonprofit Board Members
2/1/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
NYCON & Governance Matters, Board Development - Developing an Engaged and Motivated Board
2/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
NPCC, Recruiting Board Members as Change Agents
2/28/2018
Location: New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
NPCC, Helping Boards Overcome Fundraising Complacency
4/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
NPCC, 6 Things You Can Do Right Now to Boost Your Board's Performance
5/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Quick Links

Home About Sign In FAQs

Contact Us

 charitySTRONG
 c/o ABNY; 355 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
 New York, NY 10017

 Phone: (646) 861-3602
 Email: info@charitystrong.org